Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

gbp prices
Save £4.19
Offer price: £23.77
Rewards/RRP: £27.96
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £5.94 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s like Percy Jackson – but with even more laughs and more thrills! Greek gods on the loose haven’t made us laugh this much since EVER. Things aren’t going too well for Elliot. His mum is sick, just for starters. But things change in a big way when a shooting star crashes to Earth. It’s not just any old star: it’s Virgo – a Zodiac goddess. Think that’s pretty strange? When all the rest of the Greek gods show up to join the party, things are about to get even weirder! And a whole lot more dangerous!

  • A fast-paced and hilarious series about the Greek gods
  • Brings Greek myths live and kicking into the modern day
  • Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and David Solomons
  • The first series book was a Waterstones Book of the Month
  • It was nominated for the Carnegie Medal and other awards
  • Maz is a BAFTA shortlisted scriptwriter and songwriter

Product Details

Catalogue number

5953 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes