Maz Evans Pack x 4 Pack

by Maz Evans (author)

4books

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £12.97
Offer price: £14.99
Rewards/RRP: £27.96
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £3.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 4 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s like Percy Jackson – but with even more laughs and daft thrills! Greek gods on the loose haven’t made us laugh this much since EVER. Things aren’t going too well for Elliot. His mum is sick, just for starters. But things change in a big way when a shooting star crashes to Earth. It’s not just any old star. It’s Virgo: a Zodiac goddess. Think that’s pretty strange? When all the rest of the Greek gods show up to join the party, things get even weirder – and a lot more dangerous!

  • A fast-paced, hilarious series about the Greek gods
  • Brings Greek myths live and kicking into today’s world
  • Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and David Solomons
  • The first book was a Waterstones Book of the Month
  • It was also nominated for the 2018 Carnegie Medal

Product Details

Catalogue number

170 in UK Primary August/September 2021, 6070 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021 and 8286 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

  1. Bal Gattaura
    on 26 February 2021

    Brilliant Read

    My son loved reading all about Elliot and the Greek Gods!!!

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought