Who Let the Gods Out? #4: Against All Gods by Maz Evans (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.00
Offer price: £6.99
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

‘I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you’re all going to love them too.’ ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

‘One of the funniest new voices in children’s literature. The laughs come thick and fast’ DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

In the series finale of Maz Evans’ bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet.

As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind – and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake.

But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?

Book 4 and the finale to the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out series!

An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed Percy Jackson-esque adventure

Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers’ Award

Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out? series is centred on the Olympian gods – perfect for fans of Greek mythology!

Product Details

Series

Who Let the Gods Out? (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911077008

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Lexile measure

640L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Middle years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought