We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

6books

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

gbp prices
Price: £19.99
Rewards price: £41.94
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £5.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The showbiz CHERUB ! Fancy being famous? Then you need a bodyguard. It’s a deadly world out there. Today’s bright young things – pop stars, rich kids – need a minder. Someone you’d never notice. Like: another kid. (Smart.) Wake up! Youth isn’t like it used to be. In today’s world, kids can be major stars. But they’re also big targets. Enter Connor Reeves: fourteen, fully trained and ready for (almost) anything. If he’s assigned to protect you, he’ll look just like your best mate. But woe betide you if you try to mess with the folk he’s protecting. His job is to make you sorry. And to make sure his clients survive.

  • A storming YA series from the author of Young Samurai
  • Turbo-charged thrills for fans of CHERUB and Alex Rider
  • Chris Bradford is a qualified bodyguard and martial artist
  • He has won several awards including the Brilliant Book Award

Product Details

Catalogue number

111 in UK Teen January 2020, 413 in UK Teen May 2020, 8322 in Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20 and 919 in UK Teen World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Author/Illustrator

Chris Bradford

132873 chris bradford 1 511696

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought