PM sale now on! Save 25% on selected books here remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s all going wrong for Connor Reeves. He’s got a price on his head abroad, and now his neck’s on the line at Buddyguard too. A mission has ended in tragedy, and Connor is going home in disgrace. He’s not exactly looking forward to the debrief, where he’ll have to account for himself. Except – when he arrives, nobody’s there. The covert HQ has been attacked, and all his fellow recruits have been abducted. Who knows where they are now? Meanwhile, Connor’s been marked for death by Equilibrium, the secret crime squad that’s plagued his career as a bodyguard. When Connor is called away to Shanghai, he finds himself on the run from a hidden enemy in an alien country. He’s spent years protecting other people’s lives. But will he be able to save his own?

  • The explosive climax to the bestselling Bodyguard series
  • By the award-winning author of the Young Samurai books
  • Turbo-charged thrills for fans of CHERUB and Alex Rider
  • Chris Bradford is a qualified bodyguard and martial artist

Product Details

Catalogue number

9 in UK Teen May 2018

Series

Bodyguard (book 6)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141359519

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Series

Author/Illustrator

Chris Bradford

132873 chris bradford 1 511696

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought