Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s all going wrong for Connor Reeves. He’s got a price on his head abroad, and now his neck’s on the line at Buddyguard too. A mission has ended in tragedy, and Connor is going home in disgrace. He’s not exactly looking forward to the debrief, where he’ll have to account for himself. Except – when he arrives, nobody’s there. The covert HQ has been attacked, and all his fellow recruits have been abducted. Who knows where they are now? Meanwhile, Connor’s been marked for death by Equilibrium, the secret crime squad that’s plagued his career as a bodyguard. When Connor is called away to Shanghai, he finds himself on the run from a hidden enemy in an alien country. He’s spent years protecting other people’s lives. But will he be able to save his own?

  • The explosive climax to the bestselling Bodyguard series
  • By the award-winning author of the Young Samurai books
  • Turbo-charged thrills for fans of CHERUB and Alex Rider
  • Chris Bradford is a qualified bodyguard and martial artist

Product Details

Series

Bodyguard (book 6)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141359519

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Series

Author/Illustrator

Chris Bradford

132873 chris bradford 1 511696

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought