Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

From Russia with love? When Connor teams up with rival Jason, no love is lost. (But lives might be. Keep your guard up.) If you fancy a happy old age, here are a couple of tips. 1) Don’t become a bodyguard. 2) Stay out of Russia. With its violent criminal gangs and crooked police, it’s a deadly place to fight for right. So what’s Connor doing there? He’s defending Feliks: the only son of Russian politician Viktor Malkov. Viktor wants to change Russia for the better. But the mafia have other plans. Feliks is the one chink in his father’s armour. It’s up to Connor to keep him safe. Which means joining forces with his rival Jason to create an impenetrable shield around Feliks. Better hurry: the bullets are about to start flying…

  • Fifth in this storming series by the author of Young Samurai
  • Turbo-charged thrills for fans of CHERUB and Alex Rider
  • Chris Bradford is a qualified bodyguard and martial artist
  • He has won several awards including the Brilliant Book Award
This book contains mature content.

Product Details

Series

Bodyguard (book 5)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141359502

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

May 4th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.1; Middle years plus; 12.0 points

Other details
  • 448 pages
Condition

New

Packs

Series

Author/Illustrator

Chris Bradford

132873 chris bradford 1 511696

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review