Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99

Out of stock - due 11/08/22

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.80 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

‘Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases… a great cheer-up book’ The Guardian ‘HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!’ Pamela Butchart


A laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin, perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt thinks 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But best friends Stanley and Manjit didn’t LITERALLY mean to swap Killer for a War of Wizard’s playing card and set him loose in school. And they really didn’t LITERALLY mean to EXPLODE fizzy foam all over the classroom and all over Mrs Bottomley-Blunt. These things just happened, even though they had FOOLPROOF plans to get away with it all.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these stories are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Product Details

Catalogue number

93 in UK Summer 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781526633538

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

August 4th, 2022

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Joanna Nadin

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes