David Baddiel Pack x6 Pack

6books

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Hardback, Paperback
gbp prices
Save £23.95
Offer price: £22.99
Rewards/RRP: £46.94
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £4.60 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Listen up: David Walliams has a rival. David Baddiel is also a massive comedy star. He has the same first name. And he’s just as good at writing funny books that you’ll love every bit as much as Mr Stink. Like these! What if you could swap your boring old parents? What if every day could be your birthday? What if life really WAS as exciting as a video game? Oh – and what if you could rule the school, instead of the Head? David’s imagined it all for you. Your job: to read – and laugh!

  • Fabulously funny fiction by a master of humour
  • Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Danny Wallace
  • David Baddiel is one of the UK’s top comedians
  • He has worked with Frank Skinner and Rob Newman
  • Now his children’s books are winning huge acclaim

Product Details

Catalogue number

267 in UK Primary May 2024

Format

Hardback, Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2024

Condition

New

In this pack

  • AniMalcolm AniMalcolm

    Award-winning team

    gbp prices
    Offer price: £4.99
    Rewards/RRP: £6.99
  • Birthday Boy Birthday Boy
    This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £5.99
    Rewards/RRP: £7.99
  • Head Kid Head Kid

    Award-winning team

    gbp prices
    Offer price: £4.99
    Rewards/RRP: £6.99
  • Parent Agency Parent Agency

    Award-winning team

    gbp prices
    Price: £7.99
  • Taylor TurboChaser Taylor TurboChaser

    Award-winning author

    gbp prices
    Offer price: £5.99
    Rewards/RRP: £7.99
  • The Person Controller The Person Controller
    This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £5.99
    Rewards/RRP: £7.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought