Mirror Me by Jan Dunning (author)

Mirror Me

Suitable for 12 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £6.99
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Mirror, mirror, on the wall, who’s the FIERCEST of them all? Freya’s quiet life is turned upside down by Bella, the glamorous former supermodel who’s about to marry Freya’s dad. But how does Bella look so impossibly perfect, and could she be using Freya’s family for her own sinister purposes? Freya goes undercover into the intimidating world of high fashion, determined to stop Bella’s ruthless plans…

  • Debut author Jan Dunning is an exciting new writing talent – and a former high-end fashion model herself, revealing the inner workings of the fashion world!
  • Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, books by Kalynn Bayron and Marissa Meyer, and Netflix’s Emily in Paris.

Praise for Mirror Me:‘An original and layered fairy-tale thriller that explores the dark side of the fashion world – slick and entertaining.’ Ravena Guron, author of This Book Kills‘Fast-paced and accessible.”Irish Times

Product Details

Catalogue number

1228 in SCB Offer April 2024 and 8012 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702323751

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

June 8th, 2023

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.8; Upper years; 11.0 points

Other details

  • 416 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought