I Will Follow by Eireann Corrigan (author)

Suitable for 12 - 20 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £5.99
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s every influencers biggest nightmare when a follower decides to kidnap her TikTok hero in order to become her BFF and a big star herself. Like Stephen King’s Misery … for the TikTok generation. The first time Nora saw one of Shea’s videos on TikTok, something just clicked. You know how you can see someone and know you’re supposed to be in each other’s lives? Well, that’s how Nora felt. She knows Shea is a big star, with nearly a million followers, and Nora isn’t. But, really, all Nora needs is her own viral moment. And who better to help her with that than Shea. If life isn’t going to give Nora entry into Shea’s world, Nora’s going to have to take matters into her own hands. Meeting Shea. Kidnapping her. Holding her hostage until Shea finally understands … They are meant to be best, best friends.

  • Misery meets the TikTok generation
  • A gripping thriller filled with chilling psychological suspense
  • Perfect for fans of Stephen King

Product Details

Catalogue number

1306 in SCB Offer April 2024 and 438 in UK Teen March 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781339002880

Publisher

Scholastic US

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Lexile measure

HL660L

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Eireann Corrigan

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought