Tag, You're Dead by Kathryn Foxfield (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £5.99
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The bestselling author of Good Girls Die First and It’s Behind You is back with an entertaining, high-octane and read-in-a-single-sitting new thriller. When teen reality star Anton Frazer unveils his latest stunt – a live-streamed, citywide game of Tag in which the prize is to be one of his live-in acolytes – his fans go wild. The whole world is watching. The contestants are kitted out with body cams, GPS trackers and pressure sensors that, if activated by a competitor, will send them out of the running. They venture into night-time London to hunt each other down. Four contestants in particular have alternative motives for being there, secret reasons to want to win despite the risk: money, revenge, obsession, and fame. And one of them will stop at nothing to be the victor at the end of this adrenaline-and-fear fuelled night…

  • It’s The Bachelor meets One of Us is Lying.
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus.
  • Knife-edge tension and twists you won’t see coming…

PRIASE FOR TAG, YOU’RE DEAD “The characters are addictive, the ending satisfying and the reveals at the end pack a punch. If you love your twisty thrillers, then Tag, You’re Dead is a must read!” – Rosie Talbot, author of Sixteen Souls“Full of tension and twists, readers will be unsure who to trust as the book heads to an explosive conclusion.”The ReadingZone“a smart and calculated read with a killer storyline that shows the dark side of fame” - Pretty Little Memoirs

Product Details

Catalogue number

1325 in SCB Offer April 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702312830

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 7th, 2022

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.5; Upper years; 11.0 points

Other details

  • 368 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought