The Bad Guys #1: The Bad Guys 1 Colour Edition Award-winning author by Aaron Blabey (author)

The Bad Guys 1 Colour Edition

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £5.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99

Out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The Bad Guys are coming to a screen near you!The first laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour. They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys … and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that – whether you want them to or not! Mr Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys’ first good mission. The gang are going to break 200 dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr Snake please stop swallowing Mr Piranha?

  • The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers
  • Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants
  • Soon to be an animated film

Product Details

Catalogue number

400 in UK Primary January 2024 and 346 in SCB Offer December 2023

Series

The Bad Guys (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702314346

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 3rd, 2022

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.4; Lower years; 0.5 points

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Other formats or editions