Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Midnight Unicorn New

by Alice Hemming (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It starts with once upon a time. But where will this story end? In a faraway kingdom of magic, the destinies of two children collide. Growing up in the wilderness of the west, Alette is the daughter of a sorcerer. In the warmth of the east, Audrey is the daughter of a baker. The girls couldn’t be more different – yet something draws them together. Are they linked by the unanswered questions of their pasts? Or by the identical pendants they wear around their necks? The girls are on a collision course they cannot escape, as the unknown past hurtles them towards an unbelievable future of danger, mystery and enchanted unicorns…

  • An epic new fairy tale full of mystery and magic
  • A classic-in-the-making with a fresh modern twist
  • Brave heroines, unicorns and a fight for the throne
  • For fans of Katherine Rundell and Disney Twisted Tales

Product Details

Catalogue number

382 in UK Primary September 2019 and 402 in UK Teen September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407197715

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought