Whatever After #1: Fairest of All by Sarah Mlynowski (author) and Anu Chouhan (illustrator)

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £8.99
Rewards/RRP: £10.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.80 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Fractured fairy tales have never been this fun! Once upon a time, Abby and her little brother, Jonah, were ordinary kids. The next minute? The mirror in their basement slurped them up and magically transported them into the fairy tale of Snow White. Yes, really! When Abby and Jonah stop Snow from eating the poison apple, they think they’re heroes. But wait! If Snow doesn’t die, she won’t meet her prince and get her happy ending. Oops. Now it’s up to Abby and Jonah—with some help from Snow and the seven dwarfs—to outwit the witch and save the famous fairy tale in time. But what if Snow’s REAL happy ending is something else entirely?

  • Bestselling author Sarah Mlynowski and award-winning illustrator Anu Chouhan join forces to bring us this vibrant, action-packed, enchanting graphic novel adventure
  • Perfect for fans of fairy tales, Raina Telgemeier, The Land of Stories and Wings of Fire
  • The New York Times bestselling series now in a full colour graphic novel

Product Details

Catalogue number

873 in SCB Offer April 2024






Scholastic US

Date published

March 14th, 2024

Other details

  • 160 pages




This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought