Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Darkwhispers: A Brightstorm Adventure New

by Vashti Hardy (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

More high-flying thrills in the sky-ship of dreams. Peril. Surprises. Betrayal? Once again, the plucky Brightstorm twins are racing neck and neck against their scheming aunt, Eudora Vane. She’s on a mission to the Eastern Isles to find missing explorer Ermitage Wrigglesworth. But something doesn’t feel right. What are Eudora and her crack fleet of explorers really looking for? The twins are determined to find out. Yet there’s no trace of the missing man… until the twins stumble upon a land that doesn’t want to be found! But when disaster strikes and Arthur and Maudie are separated, will the twins ever find each other again?

  • The dazzling sequel to steampunk fantasy Brightstorm
  • A soaring aerial adventure full of danger and delight
  • For fans of Philip Reeve, Philip Pullman and Cogheart
  • Brightstorm was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize

Product Details

Catalogue number

890 in UK Primary World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702303159

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 448 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought