Bumble and Snug and the Shy Ghost by Mark Bradley (author)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £5.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Best friends Bumble and Snug are bugbops – little monsters filled with BIG feelings! Join them in this new, full-colour graphic novel, as they go on a thrilling, funny adventure with a VERY shy ghost and learn about the world outside and inside.

Bumble and Snug are excited to show off their magic tricks at the Bugbopolis Talent Show together with their new friend, a little ghost. They’ll need to practise first, from pulling rabbits out of a hat to picking the right cards and levitating. There’s just one problem, the ghost turns invisible when she’s shy!

When the little ghost gets overwhelmed and vanishes before they can begin their act, Bumble and Snug will have to save the show. But there are other obstacles to overcome too – and it starts with a falling stage!

Bumble and Snug and the Shy Ghost is a story about being shy, friendship, magic tricks and a disaster or two!

Perfect for readers just starting to enjoy stories independently, for visual readers and for wise kids to share with their grown-ups. For fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Dogman.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444958072

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

June 8th, 2023

Other details

  • 160 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought