How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer New

by Katy Birchall (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A fang-tastic story of unlikely friendship.

Maggie Helsby isn’t afraid of spooky legends and she’s willing to prove it. But when she agrees to a dare to venture into the forest, she doesn’t expect to find…

1. A creepy castle enchanted against humans

2. A vegetarian vampire who wants to be her friend

3. An ancient book naming HER as the latest of the Helsby slayers!

Can Maggie persuade her family, her new (human) friends and the greedy Mayor Collyfleur that their nocturnal neighbours need protecting just as much as they do? Or will her neck be on the line…

  • Perfect for fans of Witch Wars and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
  • Ideal reading for 9+ through Halloween and beyond.
  • Have you read Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch by Katy Birchall?

Product Details

Catalogue number

1142 in SCB Offer September 2021 and 147 in UK Primary August/September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702307966

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 2nd, 2021

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought