Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Are You Watching? New

by Vincent Ralph (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A nail-biting chiller for the social media age. Turn off your screen, turn on the lights and lock your door… Ten years ago, the Magpie Man killed Jess’s mum. She was the first of his victims, but not the last. Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality show, and she’s using it to catch him once and for all. It’s Jess against an unknown serial killer. The world is watching her every move. And, of course, so is the Magpie Man…

  • A truly terrifying murder mystery full of twists and turns
  • Highly original plot set in the world of YouTube vloggers
  • Expertly builds tension to keep you guessing till the end
  • Perfect for fans of Emily Barr and One of Us is Lying

*Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

932 in UK Teen World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241367421

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review