If your school is open for delivery over the summer, please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk with your online order number so that your order is not automatically held until the start of the Autumn term. Please note that due to safe working practices in respect of COVID-19, delivery times may be slightly delayed. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow x 30 Award-winning author/illustrator Pack

by Jessica Townsend (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £31.70
Offer price: £178.00
Rewards/RRP: £209.70
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £35.60 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The blockbusting tale of a magical kid: a must if you like Harry Potter! Morrigan is cursed to mess everything up – and then die. It’s not much of a life to look forward to. Nobody likes her. She’s blamed for everyone’s troubles. And on her eleventh birthday, time’s up. Now she must die. But as the clock strikes midnight on the eve of her death day, an odd man – Jupiter North – whisks her away to the strange city of Nevermoor. Jupiter invites her to join the Wundrous Society, where mystery, magic and protection can be hers. But at a price…

  • First in a globally bestselling new fantasy series
  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter and Septimus Heap
  • Brilliantly imaginative and dazzlingly magical
  • Published to huge acclaim and glowing reviews

“Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical … quite simply one of the best children’s books I’ve read in years.” Robin Stevens

“Endlessly inventive, with a fresh delight on every page.” David Solomons

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8065 in Primary Education Catalogue 2020 and 7847 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review