Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

My So-Called Bollywood Life New

by Nisha Sharma (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Is real love like the Bollywood movies? Nope! So what should Winnie do now? Winnie is a Bollywood film fanatic who believes in dreams and destiny. She knows the future of her love life is written in the stars. After all, her family pandit said she’d find the love of her life before she turned 18. But – ouch! Her perfect romance with Raj has just smashed into pieces. Winnie feels totally lost. This isn’t how her happy ending was meant to turn out! So maybe it’s time to look beyond the horoscope and the film script. With a bit of help from movie geek Dev and a Bollywood star, can Winnie create her own happily ever after?

  • A fabulous story of films, fate, love and happy endings
  • Heartwarming rom-com with a vibrant Bollywood twist
  • For fans of Nicola Yoon, Jenny Han and Sandhya Menon
  • A tale of defying expectations and creating your destiny

*Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

433 in UK Teen May 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788951463

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought