Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Enchanted Pony Academy #3: Let It Glow

by Lisa Ann Scott (author)

Suitable for 6 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Dream of riding a unicorn? Meet super-speedy Electra! Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn to use their magic. Electra loves to be outside, running as fast as she can – and she’s fast! Now it’s time to take her first real step towards becoming a royal pony: being ridden by a royal child for the first time. Electra can’t wait! Trouble is, working with a rider is much harder than it looks. When Electra accidentally throws a prince onto the dirt, the other children are scared to get in the saddle. Will she ever meet her perfect royal rider?

  • The third book in a charming young fantasy series
  • With a beautiful FREE horse necklace to collect
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Inspiring story about courage and facing obstacles

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Series

Enchanted Pony Academy (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407188201

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Other details
  • 116 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought