Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Enchanted Pony Academy: All That Glitters New Exclusive

by Lisa Ann Scott (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £2.99
Rewards/RRP: £4.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

So magical! So sparkly! If you love ponies and pretty things, read this! The first book in a magical new series, with a FREE pony necklace to keep. Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn to use their magic. Daisy is thrilled to have won a place at this very special school. But she’s also quite nervous. Daisy’s hooves are sparkly, but they don’t give off glitter. Even worse, she has no idea what her magical power might be. Is Daisy about to find her magic? Or has there been a horrible mistake…?

  • The first book in a charming young fantasy series
  • Includes a beautiful FREE pony charm necklace
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Heartwarming story of making friends and fitting in

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Catalogue number

249 in September Primary UK 2017

Series

Enchanted Pony Academy

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407179957

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

Add a review
  1. olivia byrne
    on 10 October 2017

    amazeballs

    this book was amazing but the traveling of it was out of this world it only took 2 hours 4minuetes and 3 seconds and counting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend it to everybody peace outttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt $$$$$$$$$

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought