Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

gbp prices
Save £1.00
Offer price: £5.99
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A human pinball game. A mega whirlpool. Seriously: what next? The bonkers/genius brains of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton have thought of a few more levels for the planet’s craziest treehouse. We’re talking the world’s most powerful whirlpool, a mashed-potato-and-gravy train and a giant spider web to hang out in. (Along with a giant spider. Eeek!) You can try your luck on the spin-and-win prize wheel, or get your fortune told by Madam Know-It-All. She’s predicting massive laughs – and we reckon she’s totally right!

  • Laugh-out-loud comedy told in text and wacky cartoons
  • Bestselling hi-jinks for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy surprises
  • This series won the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781509839162

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 3rd, 2017

Lexile measure

500L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.6; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought