We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The laughs keep getting bigger! Our best bit: the room where it’s always your birthday. Hello, presents! Andy and Terry aren’t content with a normal treehouse. In fact, they’re not even content with the 52-story tree palace they built in their last book! So they’ve extended it even more. Which means it’s time for some funny new stories! The treehouse now has a pet-grooming salon, a room of exploding eyeballs, a lollipop shop, a quicksand pit, an ant farm and a time machine. There’s even Tree-NN: a 24-hour TV news centre where YOU can share your treehouse gossip!

  • Laugh-out-loud comedy told in text and wacky cartoons
  • Bestselling hi-jinks for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy surprises
  • This series won the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447287599

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

June 2nd, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.0; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review