Enchanted Pony Academy: Wings That Shine by Lisa Ann Scott (author)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £2.99
Rewards/RRP: £4.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £0.60 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

So magical! So sparkly! If you love ponies and pretty things, read this! The second book in a magical new series, with a FREE Pegasus necklace to keep. Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn to use their magic. Skydancer can talk to any animal with wings – a very useful Glitter Gift. (Having your mane braided by birds is fun!) But when she spots a dragon at the edge of the school grounds, Skydancer is terrified. Can she use her Gift to chase the dragon away – before everything goes up in flames?

  • The second book in a charming young fantasy series
  • Includes a beautiful FREE Pegasus pony necklace
  • Ideal for fans of My Little Pony and Rainbow Magic
  • Exciting story of courage and finding your destiny

Product Details

Catalogue number

241 in SCB Offer April 2024

Series

Enchanted Pony Academy

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407179964

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review