If your school is open for delivery over the summer, please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk with your online order number so that your order is not automatically held until the start of the Autumn term. Please note that due to safe working practices in respect of COVID-19, delivery times may be slightly delayed. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Dork Diaries #6: Holiday Heartbreak

by Rachel Renée Russell (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.80 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn’t want to go with her? Or worse – what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!! In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diariesseries-now with more than 19 million copies in print-join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style! Perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney, Liz Pichon and Jacqueline Wilson.

Product Details

Catalogue number

342 in UK Summer 2020

Series

Dork Diaries (book 6)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471144776

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

July 2nd, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.4; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details
  • 368 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Author/Illustrator

Rachel Renée Russell

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought