The Songbird Café Girls #2: Sunny Days and Moon Cakes by Sarah Webb (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The second book in Sarah Webb’s heartwarming series about friendship and family, set on an island. Perfect for readers aged 9 years and up.

Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The second book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. Little Bird Island has been Sunny’s home since she was adopted from China. Sunny loves baking and drawing – if only her anxiety didn’t stop her from speaking to her friends. Could a trip to China be the key to unlocking Sunny’s voice?

Product Details

Series

The Songbird Café Girls (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406348361

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

September 3rd, 2015

Lexile measure

650L

Other details

  • 176 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review