Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Part of the following pack:

This item has 4 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 4/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

From wave machines to ninja snails, this is a treehouse of wonder! Climb up and see. (Or stay home. Your call.) Do you love a good treehouse? Then you’ll go crazy for this treehouse! What are you waiting for? Come on up! It has: a watermelon-smashing level. A rocket-powered carrot launcher. A Ninja Snail Training Academy. A life-size snakes and ladders game. (Just watch out for the snakes. They’re real too – aaarrgh!) Oh, and did we mention there’s a high-tech detective agency, kitted out with all the latest gadgets? Which is lucky, because this treehouse also has a BIG mystery to solve. Where is Mr Big Nose…?

  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A laugh-out-loud story told in text and big cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy surprises
  • Bestselling series for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447287575

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 3.7; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review