We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Lisa Thompson Pack x 3 Pack

3books

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

  • Compelling stories of kids battling real-life problems
  • Lisa Thompson is a rising talent winning huge acclaim
  • Her debut book The Goldfish Boy was an instant success
  • Her books explore issues like OCD in a sensitive way
  • They are heartfelt and written with a light, gentle touch
  • Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Eve Ainsworth

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

  • The Day I Was Erased The Day I Was Erased
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • The Goldfish Boy The Goldfish Boy
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £4.99
    Rewards/RRP: £6.99
  • The Light Jar The Light Jar
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought