Carnegie Medal Shortlist Pack 2011 Award-winning Pack

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The Carnegie shortlist 2011. The year’s best books, chosen by the best children’s book judges in the country. The famous Carnegie Medal is the prize that every children’s author wants to win, and the one that every child knows always serves up a sizzling good read. Lucky you! Now you can get the whole set in one fantastic pack of all the shortlisted titles for 2011 – including Patrick Ness’s Monsters of Men, Geraldine McCaughrean’s The Death Defying Pepper Roux, and Jason Wallace’s sensational debut novel, Out of Shadows. Buy this pack safe in the knowledge that books just don’t come any better!

Product Details





In this pack


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review