Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

All the Bright Places

by Jennifer Niven (author)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

A girl learns to live from a boy who intends to die. A miracle of a weepie to puff up your peepers. Essential for fans of TFiOS, this book will utterly break your heart – and you’ll be glad that it did. Violet is crippled by survivor guilt. Finch is fascinated by death. When they meet, contemplating suicide, at the top of the school bell tower, it’s not quite clear who saves who. But when the pair start work on a joint school project, these troubled teens realise they only feel alive when they’re together. A book like finding the rainbow behind the storm, or looking through a dark window onto a magical landscape. Beautiful, tragic and uplifting, it’ll make you weep like a leaky tap. Don’t blush – let it.

  • Jennifer Niven’s gut-wrenching New York Times bestseller
  • A real teen favourite – the launch title for Zoella’s Book Club
  • Perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher and Rainbow Rowell
  • A GoodReads Choice and Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2015

“If you’re looking for the next The Fault in Our Stars, this is it.” Guardian

This book contains language and subject matter that may be considered objectionable. We believe this book covers themes important for teens to engage with but is not suitable for younger readers.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141357034

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

January 7th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 14.0 points

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review