The Kill Factor New by Ben Oliver (author)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £6.99
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Squid Game meets Black Mirror in an electrifying new YA story from the author of acclaimed The Loop series. Fifty minors facing life imprisonment will be given a second chance through a new reality show, The Kill Factor. Contestants will be led through a series of games, each aimed to teach and reform. But only one will win the prize, while the rest will face life in solitary confinement.

Winning means freedom, and the kind of money that would change everything for arsonist and accidental murderer Emerson Ness.

But what Emerson doesn’t know is that more and more contestants will die during each challenge. And the only choice they have is to win over viewers before it’s too late . . .

A truly edge-of-your-seat sci-fi dystopia with a fresh, reality TV twist

Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and The Hunger Games

A sure-fire TikTok hit!

PRAISE FOR THE LOOP:

‘Your next YA obsession.’ ENTERTAINMENTWEEKLY

‘A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.’ KASS MORGAN, author of THE 100

‘Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further … Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.’ OBSERVER

Product Details

Catalogue number

1375 in SCB Offer April 2024

ISBN

9781915947246

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

April 11th, 2024

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.8; Upper years; 13.0 points

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought