We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

A Series of Unfortunate Events: The End

by Lemony Snicket (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

At last – the end. The awful events of this final episode are too dire to predict and too dreadful to describe. Will Olaf the ogre triumph at last? And will the end be miserable – or merry? Like an off-key violin concert, the Roman Empire or food poisoning, all things must come to an end. Thankfully, that includes “A Series of Unfortunate Events” by Lemony Snicket. The final instalment in this most tear-sodden series will answer your most burning questions: Will Count Olaf prevail? Will the Baudelaires survive? Will the series end happily? If there’s nothing out there, what was that noise? But then again, why trouble yourself with unfortunate resolutions? Avoid the thirteenth and final book of this bestselling series, and spare yourself the cruel knowledge of what happens!

Product Details


A Series of Unfortunate Events








This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review