Yapping Away by Joshua Seigal (author)

Yapping Away

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

WINNER OF THE LAUGH OUT LOUD AWARDS AND THE PEOPLE’S BOOK PRIZE

Joshua Seigal, winner of the 2020 and 2023 Laugh Out Loud Book Awards (the only UK prize for funny children’s books voted for entirely by children), brings his raucous humour, creativity and wit to another brilliant collection of poems. Ideal for fans of Michael Rosen, this book will delight all young readers and fans of funny books.

From hilarious to heartfelt poems – and everything in between – this collection offers something for everyone. Discover the eight steps for having a successful tantrum, and why you should NEVER attend a Teddy Bear’s Picnic (you have been warned). Packed full of fun illustrations by Sarah Horne, and covering a range of imaginative topics, Yapping Away is the perfect follow-up to Joshua Seigal’s prize-winning collection I Bet I Can Make You Laugh.

Ideal for children as young as 3 to read with adults, or for children aged 5-7 to read by themselves.

Book Band: Lime (ideal for ages 6+)

Product Details

Catalogue number

323 in UK Primary January 2024 and 2580 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781472972743

Publisher

Bloomsbury Education

Date published

August 5th, 2021

Other details

  • 96 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought