Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

I Don't Like Poetry

by Joshua Seigal (author)

Suitable for 9 - 13 years

gbp prices
Our price £3.99
RRP £5.99
You save £2.00
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.80 to spend on books Orders of £10.00 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

Don’t like poetry? Well, if you don’t like it after reading this book, there’s probably something wrong with you. Yup: this book isn’t your normal poetry book full of sick-making rhymes about flowers. It’s packed with weird, bonkers and funny poems to make you laugh yourself into knots! It’s got rhymes about aliens, teachers, vampires and bottoms. It’s even got rhymes about hating poems – no, we’re not joking; it’s true. So if you absolutely don’t like poetry, this might just be the poetry book for you…

  • A hilarious collection of verse to get everyone giggling
  • Joshua Seigal is a poet, performer and workshop leader
  • Perfect for fans of Michael Rosen and Please Mrs Butler
  • A great way to encourage kids to read and write verse

“When you read this book, the windows will burp and the grass will turn blue. That’s how magic these poems are.” Michael Rosen

Product Details

ISBN

9781472930033

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details
  • 88 pages
Condition

New

Packs

  • I Don't Like Poetry x 30

    I Don't Like Poetry x 30

    gbp prices
    Our price £165.30
    Product ordering
    • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

  • I Don't Like Poetry x 6

    I Don't Like Poetry x 6

    gbp prices
    Our price £33.06
    Product ordering
    • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

  • Lollies 2017 Ages 9-13 Shortlist Multipack x 30 (120 books in total)

    Lollies 2017 Ages 9-13 Shortlist Multipack x 30 (120 books in total)

    gbp prices
    Our price £711.74
    Product ordering
    • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

  • Lollies 2017 Ages 9-13 Shortlist Multipack x 6 (24 books in total)

    Lollies 2017 Ages 9-13 Shortlist Multipack x 6 (24 books in total)

    gbp prices
    Our price £148.82
    Product ordering
    • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

  • Lollies 2017 Ages 9-13 Shortlist Pack x 4

    Lollies 2017 Ages 9-13 Shortlist Pack x 4

    gbp prices
    Our price £9.99
    Product ordering
    • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

  • Lollies 2017 Complete Shortlist Multipack x 30 (360 books in total)

    Lollies 2017 Complete Shortlist Multipack x 30 (360 books in total)

    gbp prices
    Our price £2135.23
    Product ordering
    • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

  • Lollies 2017 Complete Shortlist Multipack x 6 (72 books in total)

    Lollies 2017 Complete Shortlist Multipack x 6 (72 books in total)

    gbp prices
    Our price £427.05
    Product ordering
    • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

  • Lollies 2017 Complete Shortlist Pack x 12

    Lollies 2017 Complete Shortlist Pack x 12

    gbp prices
    Our price £24.99
    Product ordering
    • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review