Peter Bunzl Pack x5 Pack

5books

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £9.95
Offer price: £30.00
Rewards/RRP: £39.95
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £6.00 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

  • A dazzling steampunk saga of murder and mayhem
  • Set in a parallel London filled with living machines
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Philip Reeve
  • “A glittering clockwork treasure” – Piers Torday

This book set collection contains books 1-4 in Peter Bunzl’s Cogheart Victorian adventure series, plus the first in his new historical-fantasy series Magicborn.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8159 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought