Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Cogheart #3: Skycircus New

by Peter Bunzl (author)

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Third in the Cogheart saga. Is it a bird? Or maybe a plane? Or – uh-oh. Is the Skycircus a trap? When a floating air-circus arrives, hovering high above Brackenbridge, Lily and Robert can’t wait to step aboard. But there’s something sinister about the hybrid children who appear as part of the act. And before Lily and Robert can figure out what’s going on, they’re captured by shadowy figures. Now they’re being spirited heaven knows where, far through the stormy skies! There will be treachery, tightropes and trickery aboard the mysterious aerial circus. But will there be a chance to escape?

  • Third in this dazzling saga of steampunk mysteries
  • Full of thrilling twists, brave deeds and derring-do
  • Cogheart was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Philip Reeve

Product Details

Catalogue number

1415 in UK Primary Christmas 2018 and 918 in UK Teen November 2018

Series

Cogheart (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474940658

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 270 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought