Tiger Warrior: Rise of the Lion Beast by M.Chan (author)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.80 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Written by the winner of the 2022 Children’s & YA Jhalak Prize.

It’s Lunar New Year and Nian the Lion Beast is terrorising the Jade Kingdom – and our world is next. Nian is the creature of Jack’s nightmares, and he can’t help feeling afraid. Somehow he must master another zodiac creature’s power – but can he master his fear…?

With a brilliant cast of troublesome animal zodiac creatures, deadly demons and spine-tingling spirits, this series is for fans of Adam Blade and Percy Jackson.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408364949

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

January 6th, 2022

Lexile measure

740L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought