Morris Gleitzman Pack x 7 Pack


Suitable for 12 - 13 years

gbp prices
Save £29.94
Offer price: £24.99
Rewards/RRP: £54.93
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £5.00 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

This seven book collection contains Morris Gletzman’s complete bestselling Felix and Zelda series books 1-7.

  • A war story which spans from the Holocaust to the present day
  • Captures a young boy’s hope and resilience in the face of horror
  • One of the most touching and heartbreaking series you will ever read
  • Morris Gleitzman is one of Australia’s biggest children’s authors

Product Details

Catalogue number

396 in UK Primary May 2024 and 8165 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25



Date published

October 7th, 2021



In this pack


  1. Karen Micallef
    on 20 June 2023

    Once series

    These stories highlight how children had to grow fast through horrors they experienced. These might be fiction still, the way the stories are written shows that the author researched history well. The books have kept 4 teens off their mobiles while they read them one by one

    5 out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought