My Brother is a Superhero Pack x 5 Award-winning author Pack

by David Solomons (author)

5books

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £17.96
Offer price: £16.99
Rewards/RRP: £34.95
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £3.40 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 2 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 2/5 from 3 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

NOT FAIR! What’s more annoying than a dumb big brother? One with superpowers. How sucky is that? Luke is really into superhero comics. His brother Zack couldn’t care less. And now ZACK has special powers!!! How did this happen? Well: you know when you need a wee at a bad moment. Luke’s is that rare moment when an alien arrives from space. While he’s on the loo, the alien turns his rotten brother into a superhero. GRRRR! Will Luke ever get his chance to save the world?

  • Laugh-out-loud tales of superpowers and sibling rivalry
  • My Brother is a Superhero won the Waterstones Prize
  • Great for fans of David Baddiel or David Walliams
  • Genuine kid picks which are selling in bucketloads

“Laugh until you fall out of your tree house.” Steve Coogan

Product Details

Catalogue number

406 in UK Primary May 2022 and 6254 in Books and Resources for Schools Catalogue 2022

Format

Paperback

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

  1. Gill C
    on 1 December 2021

    Kept my 9 and 7 year old happy

    My 9 year old girl and 7 year old boy both loved these books, and stayed up very late reading them in bed!

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought