WeirDo 3&4 bind-up New

by Anh Do (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.39
Offer price: £5.60
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.12 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

From bestselling author and stand-up comedian Anh Do comes two laugh-out-loud stories in the hit series, WeirDo.

Weir’s back and Extra Weird!

Dad’s working on his cool dance moves for the local talent quest, while Weir’s trying out for the school soccer team! Will Weir score a spot, or fall flat?

Then, things get Super Weird...

Dad’s training to become a firefighter, while Weir’s busy with Pet Day! Will FiDo and Blockhead freeze up or find fame?

It won’t be easy … but it will be FUNNY!

  • This bind-up includes Book 3: Extra Weird! and Book 4: Super Weird!
  • For fans of Tom Gates, Dog Man and Captain Underpants
  • With illustrated pages throughout, this is perfect for reluctant readers
  • Fantastically fun and hilarious!

 

 

Product Details

Catalogue number

14 in SCB Offer August 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407199566

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 4th, 2022

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review