Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A LGBTQ love story eighteen years in the making. Is it ever too late to be your true self? This birthday, two besties want to restart. Meet Eric and Morgan. Born on the same day, at the same time, in the same place. They celebrate every birthday together. They’re bonded for life. But life is getting tricky. Eric is on track for a football scholarship, but needs to figure out who he really is. Meanwhile, Morgan has a secret that makes her feel utterly alone. But they still meet every birthday. And they still like each other. And they’re both battling to reveal their innermost selves. Who better than your best friend to help you do that? Together, can they reset – reveal – restart?

  • A beautiful, unconventional LGBTQ love story
  • Told in two voices over successive birthdays
  • Perfect for fans of One Day and Love, Simon
  • By the bestselling author of If I Was Your Girl
  • That book won the 2017 Stonewall Book Award

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8436 in Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20 and 497 in UK Teen September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474967419

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought