Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Heartstopper: Volume 2 New

by Alice Oseman (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £7.99
Rewards/RRP: £10.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £2.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

What happened next, after Nick and Charlie dared to kiss? Has it been happily ever after? First, they were best friends. Nick knew Charlie was gay. Charlie knew that Nick wasn’t. But then – well – they kissed. Totally unexpectedly. So, what exactly are they now? Are they still friends? Does it mean Nick is gay too? What do they really feel for each other? Nick, especially, is confused. He’s got all sorts of stuff to learn about romance, and friendship, and himself. Ever fallen in love? Or feel like you ever might? Then you need to read Heartstopper...

  • An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love and growing up
  • Alice Oseman is the young sensation behind hit novel Solitaire
  • Perfect for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon
  • Powerful themes of friendship, loyalty and self-discovery

*Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8385 in Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20 and 510 in UK Teen September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444951400

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought