Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

A Place Called Perfect Trilogy Pack

by Helena Duggan (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £3.15
Offer price: £17.82
Rewards/RRP: £20.97
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £4.46 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Love being deliciously spooked? Here’s your perfect entertainment! Violet has just moved to Perfect. The clue is in the name. It’s the perfect town. The folk are perfectly behaved. The lawns are mowed perfectly. Violet hates it. How can anyone have fun in such a dull, nit-picky place? But that’s just the start of the weirdness. What’s up with the freaky glasses you have to wear to stop yourself going blind? Why does Violet keep hearing voices? Why do people keep vanishing? Is she the only one who finds Perfect creepy somehow? Oh, and what’s with the scary zombie army?

  • The complete set of this brilliantly spooky trilogy
  • Perfect for fans of Coraline, Roald Dahl and Tim Burton
  • The first book was shortlisted for the Waterstones Prize
  • Wonderfully disturbing – full of wit, scares and invention

“Dark and disturbing … A tense page-turner that had me glued to the page.” Mad House Family Reviews

“A weird and wonderful tale about a town where nothing is as it seems.” The Scotsman

Product Details

Catalogue number

8305 in Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought