Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Do you love gaming? Do you think reality is best when it’s virtual? Flo agrees with you 100%. She’s crazy about games – and when her mum invents a device that puts you inside the game for real, Flo can’t wait to try it out. There’s only one problem – the device isn’t ready yet. But Flo is WAY too keen to listen to Mum’s warnings. She wants to play – like, RIGHT NOW! Soon she’s immersed in the world of Star Smasher, along with her reluctant buddy Max. But facing armies of soldiers isn’t half so much fun when you can’t respawn. And now that they’re in the game, there’s no way out…

  • A witty sci-fi adventure for kids who love gaming
  • Ideal for fans of David Baddiel and Danny Wallace
  • Tom Nicoll is the author of Boyband of the Apocalypse
  • He also writes the There’s a Dragon in My… series

Product Details

Catalogue number

251 in UK Primary May 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788950718

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

May 2nd, 2019

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

  • Level Up Pair

    Level Up Pair

    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.99
    Rewards/RRP: £11.98

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought