We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

8books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £8.24
Offer price: £46.68
Rewards/RRP: £54.92
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £11.67 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 2 ratings

1 review

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? It has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a detective agency and a tank of man-eating sharks. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. There’s even a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up!

  • Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun
  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A witty treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum
  • Andy Griffiths has sold over 8 million books so far

Product Details

Catalogue number

5884 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 5th, 2018

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

  1. harry Anderson
    on 1 April 2020

    104-storey treehouse

    it was a very long but fabloues book I enjoyed it

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought