We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Mrs Pepperpot Stories

by Alf Proysen (author)

Suitable for 6 - 9 years

gbp prices
£6.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Mrs Pepperpot is a feisty old lady with a fabulous gift – she can shrink to miniature size. She can’t choose when she’ll shrink to the size of a pepperpot. It just happens! And when she’s teeny-tiny, the world around her can be a scary place. But whatever she faces – a monstrous mousetrap, a crafty fox or a massive ice cream mountain – little Mrs Pepperpot always comes out on top!

  • A treasury of 20 short stories about a classic character
  • Perfect for fans of Dick King-Smith and Enid Blyton
  • The Mrs Pepperpot books have been loved since the 1950s
  • Full of wonder, humour, charm and marvellous adventures

“The stories have that sense of magic which all the best children’s stories have.” Independent on Sunday

Product Details

Catalogue number

5538 in Primary Schools Catalogue 2019/20 and 8498 in Primary Education Catalogue 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241340394

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought