Mrs Pepperpot Stories New

by Alf Proysen (author)

Suitable for 6 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Price: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Everyone loves little Mrs Pepperpot! This compilation has 20 classic Mrs Pepperpot tales.

Mrs Pepperpot can’t choose when she will shrink to the size of a pepperpot – it just happens. But whatever she encounters, whether it be a mountain of pancakes, a crafty fox or a monstrous mousetrap, little Mrs Pepperpot will always come out on top.

The Mrs Pepperpot tales are delightful short stories for children, perfect for fans of Dick King-Smith and Enid Blyton.

Product Details

Catalogue number

5756 in Books and Resources for Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241340394

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought