Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Pippa Morgan's Diary #1: Pippa Morgan's Diary

by Annie Kelsey (author)

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

gbp prices
Price: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Is she even funnier than Barry Loser? Place your bets on who’ll win Pippa’s talent show. If you love Tom Gates, Dork Diaries or the brilliant Barry, here’s another big series to go completely nuts about. (And yes, it does have awesome doodles.) A family breakup. A school talent show. Pippa’s year is going to be crazy. So why, oh why, did she sign up for the talent contest in a dumb attempt to impress the coolest girl in school? Pippa’s singing is awful. Her dancing is even worse. Luckily, she does have one serious talent: making you laugh disgustingly hard…

  • Cheeky fun for fans of Tom Gates and Dork Diaries
  • Appealing diary format packed with funny doodles
  • Pippa is witty, independent, sharp and entertaining
  • A great choice to keep confident readers pushing on

Product Details

Series

Pippa Morgan's Diary (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407187617

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.6; Middle years; 2.0 points

Other details
  • 176 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought