Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy Award-winning author/illustrator

by Alex Scarrow (author)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

The eighth gripping series tale – a must for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones. The TimeRiders unlock a shocking secret among an ancient Mayan tribe….

When Maddy finally unlocks fragments of the secret that Becks has been hiding, the TimeRiders start to piece together their true purpose. They travel through time to meet a Mayan tribe with an ancient relic that sheds new light on past and future. But all is not as it seems, and not all the TimeRiders can cope with the shocking truth. In fact, one threatens to bring them all down in a terrible act of revenge…

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141337197

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

August 1st, 2013

Lexile measure

800L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.4; Middle years plus; 15.0 points

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review