We are delivering all orders as normal – please note that there may be a slight delay to some orders due to safe working practices in our warehouse. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
£4.99
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams

Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:

‘Wildly over the top and satisfying’ The Observer New Review Children’s Book of the Month

‘This book is bonkers but proper funny- it’s Drake meets James Bond’ Match of the Day Magazine


‘You’ve probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well . . . doesn’t Matter. You will do one day. I’m gonna be big.’

I’m Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington ever had. I’ve also faced deadly alien slugs, killer aunties and double maths.

But now, I (and my best friend Umer I guess) face something even scarier – my dad! He’s pretty fed up with us being naughty, so he’s sending us away . . . to school.

But this is not ordinary school. This is a special summer school in Pakistan, and man something weird is going on – someone has been messing with time!

I may have to save the world again . . .

Product Details

Catalogue number

781 in UK September 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241378502

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

June 4th, 2020

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought