Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Owls of Blossom Wood Pack x 3 Pack

by Catherine Coe (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Love owls? What if you could become one and see the world from treetop height? Spread your wings with this blissful new series. Imagine that you too can fly! In Blossom Wood, there’s a special tree with a magical secret. When Katie, Alex and Eva sit in its hollow trunk one day, they find out what it is. Hoot! In the blink of an eye, they’re no longer girls but beautiful owls. Why has this happened? Well – the wild creatures of Blossom Wood need their help… Hours of woodland magic!

  • Charming and magical short fiction with a unique twist
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and Enid Blyton
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic
  • Suits confident readers who love animals and magic

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 2nd, 2015

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review